Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Rocks, Sydney.

North Rocks Road, North Rocks, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello there, I have a very very spacious master bedroom with your own private bathroom and balcony in a 2 bedroom for rent at a stunning new apartment block in North Rocks(actually closer to Northmead) It is located in a convenient spot that is within minutes to Westmead hospital, Parramatta CBD and Norwest business park.

The room is fully furnished with double bed, study desk, chair and build in wardrobe. Parking can be included
The rest of the apartment is also fully furnished and you will be the first tenant in the apartment!

features as follows:

Open kitchen fully equipped, oven, cooktop and dishwasher.
Internal laundry
Bathroom and shower
Built in wardrobes
Gym access included
Pool access included
Internet included
Water and electricity included
Parking space available if required (negotiable)
Shopping centres nearby

Close to Sydney's Second CBD -Parramatta
Close to Sydney’s largest World Class health precinct
Close to University of Western Sydney
Close to Australia's largest Westfield Shopping Centre complex
Close to parks, cycle ways and nature reserves. Lakes, rivers, reserves and parklands

More about the Flatmates

We are a friendly couple in our 30s that works a lot, I think both of us are very easy going people. We both are Asian, 30 years old. One of us work in residential real estate and one work as a chef. So it is a bonus if you love food. We respect people, we have flatmate since university so we know how to keep the place clean, tidy and comfortable. Ideally we would prefer someone that is also a professional with a job or studying full time.

If you are interested, please send a short description of yourself and then we can arrange time for you to come over to look at the room:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.