Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jerrabomberra, Canberra.

Halloran Drive, Jerrabomberra, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Beautiful area, quiet, private, spacious, sunny and clean and views. Huge yard front and back.

Private access and secure off-street parking available, bus up the street and shopping centre within easy walking distance. backing onto reserve and up the side of the house too. No close neighbours. Large reserve across the road - great for bushwalking.

The rooms are large and fully furnished. We have heating panels in the rooms with timers and thermostats, so you can set it to individual requirements. We have ducted evaporative cooling and views and a fully equipped kitchenette and washer/dryer.

The back area (where the rooms are) is self contained and has a kitchenette, 1.5 bathrooms (separate toilet, vanity) and a full bathroom and 2 very large rooms.

All bills included - NBN tier 5 (fastest speed available) unlimited.

More about the Flatmates

We are a small family of a couple and 1 child. We are quiet and private and very easy going. We live in a very large house and the back area is not used by us. So, we renovated and divided the house up. One of the rooms is tenanted by a professional female in her fifties who commutes each week from Canberra where she works to her home. The entire area is empty 4 out of 7 days. We are looking for a similar commuting arrangement for the other room. Which is why the room is priced accordingly.

Both rooms have been tenanted for over a year by one tenant and 6 months for our current tenant. Both weekend commuters each week from Canberra to their homes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.