Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast.

Goonawarra Drive, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$136
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there!

We're two girls (26 and 27) looking for a female roommate to replace our other roommate who has just moved out.
We are easy going and friendly girls with full time jobs (Mon - Fri). This is a peaceful, happy and fun unit and we want to keep it that way :) hoping to find a flatmate who also works full time, fits in well and who is tidy/ respectful etc.

As for the unit!... It's a 3 bedroom place just 200m from
Mooloolaba Esplanade. A ridiculously short walk to Coles. Shared bathroom. All furnishings are here except for the available room. The room is generous in size complete with a built in double wardrobe and shelves. The room is adjacent to the front verandah accessed via brand new security screen doors (We just got security doors throughout the unit). Large lounge with air-con, good sized kitchen and cupboard space, giant deck out the back. Overall a great place!

Please note: No smoking (non-negotiable). No pets (our lease doesn't allow pets).

Look forward to hearing from you soon. Jen and Maddie :)

More about the Flatmates

2 hard working females. Both enjoy being active, socializing but also having time to ourselves. Occasionally both away on weekends. But when we are here, love to hang out and have a few drinks out on the deck :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.