Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is in a fantastic location, only 5min walk to Mascot train station, local Woolworths, other shops and restaurants. It is a modern and tidy apartment. You will have your own room with an ensuite, built-in wardrobe and study nook. It also includes an underground parking space. There is a large living/ dinning room as well as a spacious kitchen and balcony. NBN available at an extra cost. The layout of the apartment provides areas to socialise with your housemate, whilst also providing you with your own space to relax. Please be aware some of the furniture in the photos will not be present as my flatemate will be moving out. You are welcome to bring furniture for the common living areas as well as your own room.

More about the Flatmates

I am a physiotherapist in my early 30's who lives an active lifestyle, including going to the gym, yoga and drinks with friends. I am originally from England and previously lived in Adelaide, and have relocated here to experience the Sydney lifestyle. I am an easy going, friendly person who enjoys going out to explore what Sydney has to offer. I like to socialise with my housemate, but also enjoy some 'me' time.

I am looking for someone similar who is sociable, tidy and respectful. This apartment is ideal for a young professional who would enjoy the convenience of being a short walk from the station, which is only a couple of stops from the city.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.