Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg West, Melbourne.

Barce Place, Heidelberg West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Medium sized room with built in robes (centre bedroom in floorplan) available in Heidelberg West, only a 5 minute walk to Northland shopping centre. Ideal for La Trobe students as the bus stop is right around the corner. $580 per month, not including bills.

More about the Flatmates

Rowan, 23 years old, working full time in customer service at a professional education company in the CBD. Enjoys Nintendo, crochet and trashy TV, preferably paired with a big glass of wine.

Edward, 22 years old, studying at La Trobe uni, also working part time (for a stupid company). A master chef, at least I think so! Infected with the travel bug.

We both enjoy a late night bev, going out to the movies and are super friendly, reliable and LGBT+ friendly.

We’re looking for someone who can be a friend as well as a housemate, someone of a similar age, no gender preference. Tidy, clean and reliable.
Sorry, no couples or pets.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.