Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Culcairn Court, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is located in Narre Warren Sth. 5-10 minutes drive from fountain gate and casey central. We are a young couple and have a baby. We have 2 inside dogs that are jack Russell's. So you have to be okay with the idea of a baby and dogs.
Outdoor built in bbq, heating and aircon and wifi. Only house rules are if you are a smoker you are not to smoke inside, no drugs of any kind, and no additional pets to the premises.

We are a tidy people so we expect the same from a house mate. You have your own room and bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

Mikayla - stay at home mum at the moment but a hairdresser and beauty therapist.
Born in Aus.
Ash- works for Telstra.
We are looking for someone who does there own thing, doesn't need to be looked after and must have a job with a guaranteed income every week.
We want someone who doesn't party every weekend or isn't going to have people over every weekend. We live a life of going out and seeing friends or just having family time at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.