Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Brook Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Large bedroom in a large and recently renovated two bedroom house so there is lots of room for your own space but if you enjoy a chat or a glass of wine I am always down for a banter.

I work in IT consulting, rotating between Sydney and Melbourne on a fortnightly basis and most weekends I am with friends down at the local Clovelly Hotel or in Bondi and you are more than welcome to join. Enjoy having guest over for dinner and drinks whether it would be yours or mine and is a common event for my partner who lives nearby. This is not a party house.

I employ a cleaner twice a week which is included in the rent. Please only full-time working professionals working 9-5 hours. No backpackers.

I can view the house anytime after 5.45pm on a weekday or alternatively we can arrange a time on the weekends.

More about the Flatmates

IT consultant, social, easy going, long-term relationship, Aussie. Surf, run and pub.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.