Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Halimah Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A decent sized room with a built in wardrobe and a shared balcony with a nice view of trees. Its a 2 storey house, downstairs there is a large kitchen and a couch and TV. Upstairs are the bedrooms and a shared living space where the housemates gather to hang out and chat.
We are considerate people who leave all shared areas clean. We buy all food separately and don't "borrow" without express permission. We buy shared items such as cleaning supplies and toilet paper on a rotation.

More about the Flatmates

2 Males (20, 21) and 1 Female (20), all of whom are students at the University of Queensland. We are friendly and almost always up for a chat but respectful of others needs for privacy. We are clean and considerate people looking for other clean and considerate people we can get along with and have fun with (your bedroom can be as messy as you like but we don't want people whose messiness bleeds into the shared areas).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.