Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Walkerville Terrace, Gilberton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful double/queen sized bedroom (can be unfurnished or with a double bed) with built in wardrobes and vanity mirror in a newly renovated furnished two storey town house . Shared bathroom upstairs with extra toilet downstairs. Lovely outdoor area which would be great for barbecues, open plan kitchen with a dishwasher and a big oven.

- Just renovated in a quiet set of town houses that are set back off the main street
- Fast NBN internet connection
- All utilities connected (Gas, electricity, water)
- Furnished (minus your bedroom) with new furnishings and white goods
- Walking distance to all amenities gyms, bars, grocery shopping etc.
- Shared bathroom with a big bath, lots of storage space and second toilet downstairs in laundry
- Lots of unlimited street parking, no permit required.
Bond: 4 weeks rent
Rent paid fortnightly 2 weeks in advance.

Walking distance to North Adelaide and a few minutes drive to fantastic cafe strips, bars etc.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Susan, a 28 year old Paediatric Occupational Therapist from Perth. I'm relaxed, fun and friendly but also keep to myself at times. I'm not a neat freak but I'm clean and respectful. Love to get out and explore the city and greater Adelaide, wine, cooking and relaxing at home watching a movie. I'm a social person who likes to have dinners with friends at home occasionally and welcomes the occasional short stay interstate visitor (your visitors and friends or family will always be welcome too!).
I'm looking for a young professional/worker, non smoker, likes animals (but doesn't have any sorry!), enjoys a drink now and again and is pleasant to be around. If this is you please get in touch!

Susan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Susan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 7 Walkerville Tce - North West sideClose by
Stop 8 Walkerville Tce - North sideClose by
Stop 8 Walkerville Tce - South East sideClose by
Stop 7 Walkerville Tce - South sideClose by
Stop 7 Northcote Tce - East sideClose by
Stop 8 Northcote Tce - East side3 min walk
Stop 7 Northcote Tce - West side3 min walk
Stop 8 Northcote Tce - West side3 min walk
Stop 6 Park Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 9 Walkerville Tce - North West side7 min walk
Stop 9 Northcote Tce - West side7 min walk
Stop 9 Northcote Tce - East side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buckingham Arms Hotel3 min walk
Pete & Paulz Courtyard Cafe8 min walk
Sussex Hotel8 min walk
Stockman Grill8 min walk
The Kentish Hotel9 min walk
Walkerville Yiros & Take-Away9 min walk
Jukebox10 min walk
Food For You Especially10 min walk
Zapata's Mexican Restaurant11 min walk
Coffee Institute11 min walk
Perfect Cup Cafe11 min walk
The Old Curiosity Shop & Tea Rooms11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Walkerville13 min walk
FOOD PARK14 min walk
Foodland17 min walk
OTR Thorngate18 min walk
Foodworks North Adelaide25 min walk
Romeo's Foodland IGA26 min walk
Riteprice28 min walk
Schinella's Your Local Market (Adelaide Fresh Fruiterers)29 min walk
+ Show more