Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Market Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted

AVAILABLE Sep 17th

LOOKING FOR:
Friendly Flat Mate that likes to be chilled during the week but social/up for a drink or two on the weekend.
Prefer Girls, Boys considered if meet criteria
*** Clean Housemate! We're all really clean and we all chip in on cleaning duties, so you HAVE to be cleanly and carry your own weight around the flat :)
No Couples sorry!

Amazing Location!
12 Minute walk to Bondi Junction
12 Minute walk to Randwick Centre
2 Cafés at the end of our street
1 Minute walk Queens Park, 3 Minutes to Centennial, and in the other Direction (North Randwick) we have Coles Express, QE Food Stores, Pubs ('The Dog')/Restaurants/Shops

Fully Furnished Apartment
Freshly Painted, New Carpets
(*) Need to furnish the room for rent (*)
- If want you can buy the Bedroom set off of the previous tenants - Comes with all brand new dark wood Queen bed set; Queen Bed, New Mattress (Used 3 months), 2 Bed Side Tables, 1 Wide Chester Drawers, and Full Standing Mirror. If wanted can also have Blanket, Pillows and Sheets (Dry Cleaned) = $450

Price Included your own Locked up Garage
4 Weeks Rent Bond, We Pay 2 Weeks Rent Every Saturday

More about the Flatmates

Permanent Leaseholders are a British Couple, Other flatmates are British & Canadian. Everyone is very friendly and we've been friends forever but sadly parting ways! Very nice environment and location makes it absolutely amazing, especially with Summer around the corner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.