Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley, Perth.

Marlow Street, Wembley, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$223
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

We live in a big two story house with great public transport, large kitchen, and you would have your own bathroom. The room is large with a walk in wardrobe and plenty of space. We have air conditioning, a dishwasher, a Roomba, lots of food places just down the road, and a lemon tree in the garden. There is also space in the spare room to put a desk if you study or work from home. There are two beautiful lakes nearby which are nice to walk around and it is cycling distance /a quick drive from the beach.

More about the Flatmates

We keep a cheerful, happy house and both work full time. My housemate is a young professional who works in the city, and I am a student doctor so am usually at the hospital. We like a good chat while cooking dinner, and usually spend the evenings watching Netflix in the lounge room or keeping to ourselves. We also enjoy walks at the two nearby lakes, good food and board games. We are both 23 and female, happy for a housemate of any gender or couples also welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.