Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

Brooks Street, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

One bedroom available in a friendly and warm household. It's a coventienly located house within a 5 minute walk to buses, park and street shops. Aswell as a 10 minute drive to Chadstone, Southland and Monash Uni in Clayton.

We are looking for a full-time worker or student who gets along with animals, as we have two cats and one friendly small dog.

There's a large communal lounge room and kitchen as well.
Communal flat screen TV
Spacious lounge room
Spacious kitchen
Communal Laundry area

The room includes:

Bedside Table
Tv cabinet and a 50 inch plasma tv if needed.

Smokers welcome but outside only.

More about the Flatmates

Cassandra and I are in a steady long term relationship. We are out going but also enjoy a relaxing night in. Both of us have full time jobs. We are both very friendly and up for a good chat and at the same time we respect others privacy. We also rarely have friends over so the house is mostly quite quiet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.