Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Parkville Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is close to trams, trains and buses with only a 10 minute trip into the CBD.
It is close to parks and supermarkets and is located in a quiet street.
The room has large windows outlooking the street with a big built in wardrobe, it can also comfortably fit a king size bed.
The house is fully furnished with internet and foxtel, duxted heating and seperate air conditioners in bedrooms.
The bathroom is shared between 2 other housemates and has a shower, bath and seperate toilet.
There is also a decent sized back yard.

More about the Flatmates

We are all laid back, easy going and fun. We enjoy an evening on the couch together as well as doing our own thing at times. We all like to keep fit and healthy and are involved in many sports both watching and playing.
Housemate 1: 24 y.o. female working in sports administration
Housemate 2: 28 y.o. male working as a PE teacher
Housemate 3: 20 y.o. male, an elite sportsman

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.