Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

William Street, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$490
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Newly renovated apartment that is fully furnished with everything you would need - utensils, furniture, queen-bed, beautiful art around the house for pops of colour, Nespresso machine(!!), washing machine and dryer.

Short 10min walk into the heart of Bondi or Rose Bay - supermarket in Rose Bay with lots of food options. A walk to Rose Bay ferry and 2 min walk to the bus stop. Cafes and bakeries close by.

I'm looking for someone to share my beautiful two bedroom apartment. It's drenched in sunlight and features a generous living and dining area and wrap around balcony looking onto a leafy golf course.

Bedroom has a queen size bed and a built-in wardrobe.
The bathroom is brand new, with a perfect sized shower that feels like a hotel!

2-3 people in total would be comfortable here. The place is spacious and get lots of light, it's beautiful.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! My name is Elle I'm 25 and a Bondi native.
I'm a marketing manager at a travel and lifestyle magazine and an online student. I travel a bit for work and weekends. I love camping, hiking, being outdoors and exploring new places. If I'm not working or studying, I spend my time reading or outside with friends.

I'm home about 50% of the time so looking for someone that also has a similar routine. I cook at home, love enjoying a glass of wine watching a movie and having a good laugh. I totally get personal space, time and routine.

I'm looking for someone who is friendly, tidy, considerate and easy-going flatmate to share this place with. Someone who is happy to socialise over drinks/dinner at home and out. I'd prefer a professional/full-time worker but happy to consider students etc.
I think it would be great to have a friendship with each other but I also respect personal space/time. Friends are welcome visitors!
Cleaning a is shared responsibility that we can work out with the flow

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.