Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Saint Kilda this week

Mitford Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment has a lot of character - Art Deco! It's 1 street away from the beach and transport is 2 minutes away from our front door.

More about the Flatmates

I'm studying to be an art teacher and work at a cafe nearby. I really love music and you'll often find me doing something creative.

The place is unfurnished at the moment, so ideally you will have a fridge and couch :) But all good if not, we can both add to the house as we see fit.

There is a brand new combined washer/dryer which is handy!

Your room (first picture) is smallish but has built in robes and lovely natural light.

Rachel on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message