Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Como Street, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered

Comfortable, functional quiet house with bike track, parks and transport very close. House is furnished with 2 living areas so would suit craft/art/writing/sketching sort of people . Otherwise just another space to be. The best thing is we have the room to move around easily in a large space. Yard has outdoor furniture and barbecue. Garden offers opportunities for veg patches.Flatmates both work full-time and lead independent lives. Any age welcome.

More about the Flatmates

We are at either end of our working lives; one due to retire in a few years and the other at the start of a career. The house has a welcoming , but considerate atmosphere. We share with 2 cats who are very well mannered! Dinners shared if you ever feel like a cook up otherwise no expectations there. Great kitchen, all the same. Textiles are an interest, along with movies, art reading. Interests change with time and what is happening . Generally calm and open atmosphere around the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.