Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Miskin Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Your room is large enough to contain a queen sized bed, wardrobe, desk and a storage unit. Our house is a short walk from the train station, bus stops, and local shops. We are also a short drive from UQ, the city and Indooroopilly shopping centre. Our house also has an indoor garage with a parking space available.

Flatmates

We are two sisters looking for another female to join our house in Toowong. We are both in our early 20’s and looking for a student or young professional to take over the lease of an existing roommate. We are both non-smokers and eat a mainly pescatarian diet. We both enjoy a good cup of coffee, going the gym, brunch, movies and a couple of drinks on the weekend and would describe ourselves as friendly, tidy, and outgoing. We are looking for someone with similar interests who wouldn't mind a good grabbing a bit of brekkie or having a drink on our deck every now and then!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.