Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Aubigny Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large Family Home!!

This recently renovated large two bedroom home situated in a great location, very close to city and all transport and amenities (park across the road with public pool).

Features;
- Polished wooden floors
- Built-in robes
- Air-conditioning and ceiling fans
- Separate dining to lounge
- Large kitchen with plenty of cupboard space
- Huge rumpus room

There is also plenty of room to spread out or use as storage with an extra study, sun-room and large rumpus all included. Also has a large fully fenced backyard and separate laundry. Furnishing available, but you can bring your own :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional environmental scientist who works in the Redland City. I work five days a week and usually spend my weekends at the beach or playing soccer. I have two very friendly dogs who I take out for walks everyday.

I love music, movies and good food. Often cook and listening to music in the evenings followed by a movie or a book.

I have the whole house to myself and am looking for just one person to share with. The third bedroom is used as music/reading room/second lounge. I have all the furnishings needed for a full house.

I am quite and very clean. I like to socialise but also value privacy.

I have signed a 12mnth lease on this Property

I am recently divorced, so looking for somebody to help share with the expenses, preferably professionals or tradies, but defiantly clean and motivated people.

On weekends I like chilling out around the home in the garden with my dogs, or at the beach or playing sport. I don't mind socialising but not into big parties.

Contact me if you'd like to inspect the room.

Potential housemate must love dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.