Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Pitt Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Looking for two people for master room in heart of CBD.
1 minutes to Townhall station, coles, cafe, internet cafe, theatre.
Located on hight floor so u can see great view :)
Floor is timber so u don't need to worry about dust and it's easy to clean.
Own desk, drawer, table.
There is a balcony and sun room inside the room.

house is really really huge. You might not have seen this house. Also the room is very big. Only 6 people are living. They are very easy going out open minded. At the moment 4 people are Korean and i want to find international flat mate :)
I prefer tidy person. I really hate mess. We always clean the dish, table and kitchen right after meal. Also clean the house regularly.

Having your friends over to let him or her sleep in the room is not accepted.
Also marijuana is never allowed. If you smoke marijuana please don't send me a message.
Not crazy party in the house but sometimes we cook all together and have meal with drinks.

The rooms are really huge.

Rent is $250 per week per person.
Minimum 3 months. 2 weeks bond. $150 for key deposit.

Everything is included in rent (Wife, water, gas, electricity, rice, laundry powder)
Of course you can get your own key.

Please let me know your nationality and preferred moving in date.
Thanks :)

More about the Flatmates

At the moment 6 people are Korean but two of them will move out and I want to find international flat mates.
Everyone is very clean and easy going. Most of them are working holiday visa. They like to hang out with people and talk to them :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.