Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Little Palmerston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$232
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hey! :)

I'm leaving Australia soon so I'm looking for a GIRL to take my room from October 10th. The room is spacious and the location is perfect: right next to Lygon street, 5 minutes walking to unimelb and 15 to RMIT.

Tram stops:
3 minutes walking to Lygon St - Stop 112 (trams #1 and #8)
5 minutes walking to Johnston Street - Stop 15 (tram #96)

The room has a double bed, built-in wardrobe and a lot of sunlight! You'd be sharing the apartment with 2 other girls, both students at unimelb.

The rent is $232/week + bills (not expensive at all). If you need to move in before October I can try to arrange that :)

If you have any further questions pm me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.


More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing the house with 2 girls. They are both in their twenties, students at unimelb, very easy-going and welcoming.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.