Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Dunblane Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hi guys!

My current flatmate will be moving out on 4th September and I’m looking for a new housemate to share this lovely apartment with!

Location: Camperdown
Availability: 4th September on, earlier if required
Rent: $305/week plus bills (optional internet)
Bond: 4 weeks rent

A sun drenched, open, airy and private 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom split-level apartment with an open plan living area and balcony downstairs. The bedrooms are spacious and each have large, mirrored built-in wardrobes and easily fit a double-queen sized bed (3.6x2.9m). The apartment is fully furnished (except for your bedroom) and you will have your own large bathroom. The apartment is situated in a great location, a few minutes walk from RPA hospital, Sydney University and buses on Parramatta road as well as a 10 minute walk from King St, Newtown. You will also find cafes, a grocer and the Camperdown Park within easy walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

I’m currently a full time Med student at Sydney Uni and you’ll probably find me spending most of my time studying. During my spare time, I enjoy time to myself and socialising in equal measure and would love to find someone who also wants to strike a good balance between the two. I would prefer to find a female flatmate who would like to share on a more long-term basis (at least 6 months).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.