Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Stuart, Hobart.

Mount Stuart Road, Mount Stuart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey All,
We are looking for a housemate to take over one our rooms. The house is shared with one male, one female and one very loving little dog, all are very friendly and sociable.
This is a beautiful house, with incredible views and a big living space with kitchen joined, so plenty of space to live as you please.
Rent is $150 pw + $25 pm for internet. Electricity is shared between 3.
If interested please message me with your phone number or email address as I am not premium so cannot message some mebers.
Cheers all.

More about the Flatmates

We have one Japanese lady who spends her days in dedication to massage therapy, one male who is a student/excersise champ and one little dog. She works late often and comes home to a film and relaxation and he fills his days between university, boxing and tour guiding, and the little dog likes to visit her friend down the road.
We would love another person to add to the character of the house. All welcome and considered, female prefered.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.