Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nedlands, Perth.

Boronia Avenue, Nedlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey there! Thanks for looking at my add..

I'm looking for a flatmate in Nedlands to share my very spacious 2 bedroom house .
It's modern, tidy and close to the city.
Surrounded by shops cafe's and a bus stop minutes away.
The house is 5 mins from Claremont, UWA and Hollywood and Charles Gairdner hospital.
The beautiful beaches of Cottesloe and Swanbourne are only 10 mins away.

- The room is a large furnished double with direct access to the yard
- Shared modern bathroom
- House is fully equipped with everything you will need!
- Outdoor storage areas availabe
- Large back yard with outdoor kitchen and bbq
- Off street parking
- Wifi included
- House is solar paneled - (extremely low bills)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29yr old English Italian male originally from London with a busy work schedule along with periods of travel/holidays.

Open minded and would like someone on a similar page, 20s - mid 30s, who helps out, is clean, reliable and sociable.
Love to cook. The beach and keeping fit.

I share my house with my very friendly and sleepy dog Maxi so I am looking for a housemate who is pet friendly and doesn't mind a sociable pug/beagle in the house.

Feel free to send me a message if you would like to check the place out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.