Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Theodore Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Huge main bedroom avail in cute, comfortable and tidy house. A/c, free super-fast internet, smart TV and Sonos sound system to pump some tunes of an afternoon. Gas cooktops, dishwasher and big fridge/freezer. Big yard, great neighbourhood.
Rent is $200 pw including all bills. Home is fully furnished and has everything you will need! Perfect for a person who is starting from scratch or short stay lease (eg. uni terms etc). Room is furnished with a queen bed and small clothes rack. If you are a student, I could move the corner desk I have in the study into your room if you like. The kitchen is small so unfortunately the limited cupboard space is already full of all my utensils etc, so if you have your own stuff you will need to store some of it in the lock up garage.
I also have a outdoor/indoor cat who comes and goes as he pleases.
The house is a short walk across the footy field to Stafford City shops. There is also a bus stop about 2 mins walk, on Webster road that will take you direct RBWH which is pretty much a hub for all other buses. Theres also a good coffee place just one street down that makes some good food.

Flatmates

I'm a nurse so I'll be working shift work, 4 days a week. Other wise I'll probably be hanging around doing a bit of study and cooking. I can hold a good conversation or leave you alone, haha. I guess it's up to you. I'm pretty chilled but not too keen on living with someone who is lazy/messy/dirty/spends all day in their room playing video games or isn't interested in talking. Other than those things, I can get on with most people and respect their space and quiet times. I like entertaining and such when at home so if you have friends, please invite them around! I also like cleaning so can do that if you're not that way inclined.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.