Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Sydenham this week

Hogan Avenue, Sydenham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is a medium-large downstairs room with floorboards and built ins. The house itself is spacious and very comfortable. We like to hang out in the open plan kitchen/living/dining area, and during the summer we often sit out in the courtyard. There is also a garage available if you have a car, though it is currently being used as a workshop so this will have to be negotiated.

It's conveniently located - 4 minute walk to Sydenham station, although that does mean we're under a flight path.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with four other people, generally students and creative types. We enjoy hanging out, watching GoT together and drinking gin. The house has been used for some pretty wild parties in the past, and we like to have friends over, but most of the time we are a bunch of nannas.

We had an exterminator in earlier this year, and we want to get our value for money by keeping the cockroaches at bay as much as possible. So you should be reliable in cleaning up after yourself, and generally contributing to household duties.

Tabitha on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message