Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

McKeon Avenue, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom unit in Pascoe Vale South. I am offering a medium size room, built in robes ; Foxtel provide.
Close to the city and airport. Transport close by 3 min walk to 59 tram, 10 mins from Strathmore station 5 min drive from Moreland station.
Lovely 3 bedroom home with separate living spaces. Fully furnished, walking distance from the 59 tram.Nice quite street. Shared bathroom. Toilet is separate.
Looking for a like minded person to move in.
No couples.
Must work and have stable income.
You be living with 2 females
Myself- I am a nanny I work almost all the time, when I am not working I spend a lot time at the gym and mean a lot. I love to be a social butterfly and don't mind few vodkas here and there.
Second house mate is
Sarah she tends to keep to herself in her room and is studying to a midwife. Completely opposite to me.
The rent is $600 per calendar month. Bills not included divided evenly.
Parking on street.
I am looking for a housemate that doesn't mind a chit chat and a social drink. contact me for inspection

Flatmates

My names kaylene, I am 26 yrs old I work full time in child care although it's hard at times enjoy to have drink here and there not big on going out much anymore. I am full of fun and can be very out there! At the moment I been a bit sad as my long term partner has decide to leave me and move back home and doesn't want me to go with him :( little bit heart broken. I am really interested in making some new friends!
I am of Australia background. Looking for 2 housemates at the moment

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.