Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Grosvenor Crescent, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Room available in a cosy 2 bedroom apartment 3-4min walk from Summer Hill village and train station. Lounge room has a movie projector, Foxtel(with sport), Ps4 and a record player. 2 balconies(one large one small). Unlimited internet and all other bills are included in the in the rent and only the bedroom is unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm James, I'm a 32yo self employed tradie. Im really easy going, I sing and play guitar for fun, love listening to music of course and enjoy watching and playing soccer. I usually go out for a few drinks with friends a couple of times a week but not and excessive partier these days!

I'm reasonably clean and tidy but not OCD. Very respectful of other peoples things and personal space. Hopefully looking for someone on the same level who i can hangout and have a beer/wine with but also not get in each others faces. Im generally very quite when at home but I may sing quite loud when no one is around!

If you think this could be a cool pad for you hit me up!


James :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.