Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Oak Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for 2 room mates to move into our new Ashfield house next weekend (September 2nd)!

Right next to Ashfield train station (30 mins to city on a train) and to the Ashfield mall with Kmart, Aldi and Coles!

It's an awesome house and will be fully furnished (except for your rooms!) - backyard, open plan kitchen and dining and heaps of living area! There are two bathrooms (one with a spa) in the house. (The bedrooms are both 3.7x3m).

You will be living with me and my boyfriend, who both work full time and are super chilled!

Can either be $250 per room for two different people, or if a couple want to move in, they can have both rooms for $455.
Must also be okay with a dog! We have a super lazy and cuddly blue staffy called Iggy!

For the link to see the entire house, see here: https://m.realestate.com.au/sold/property-house-nsw-ashfield-120275381

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a couple (Jordan and Vaughan), who have been together for 7 years. We are super chill, but love to have a drink and go adventuring on the weekend with our dog, Iggy Smalls! We both work full time, Jordan is a Marketing manager for an online fashion store (discounts for room mates included ;)) and Vaughan is a Mechanical engineer. We are both 23 years old.

We're looking for 2 people to move into the house, so would love people that are chilled but love to have a drink as well, and are okay with dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.