Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Milton Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I am looking for a housemate to share a spacious two bedroom apartment plus balcony and big lounge. If you would prefer a big and spacious room with a private balcony, you can take the lounge instead of the room. The lounge and balcony is separate from the rest of the apartment and closes with a door giving you all the privacy you need. The room is going for $185, while the big lounge plus balcony without BIR will be $195. Internet is negotiable. Its $40 per month if you are interested. THe apartment is available from 22 Oct onwards.

Its close to public transport - eight minute walk to St Kilda road and ten minutes to Acland street.
It is not a super modern renovated apartment but neat spacious and comfortable. The apartment is on the top floor. I really love the quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. Parking is never an issue since its a quiet street with no restrictions.

I am a 38yr professional woman, a South African with Australian citizenship. Im easy going and used to sharing my space.

If you need anymore info, please don't hesitate to contact me on my email.

More about the Flatmates

Im an easy going 38 yr old female professional. Email me for further info.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.