Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Sydney.

Epping Road, Lane Cove, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Close to transport and Universities and Shopping centres | 9km from CBD | Gymnasium | Indoor heated pool, spa and gym | Own car park

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
Frequent and reliable bus service on Epping road:
20 minute bus ride to Macquarie University and Macquarie Centre
20 minute bus ride to Chatswood Westfield
18 minute bus ride to Wynyard

ROOM FEAUTURES
- Generous bedroom with built in wardrobes (can be furnished or unfurnished)
- Large window that gives a lot of light
- Own personal bathroom with large oversized shower and built-in storage

APARTMENT FEATURES
- Modern, open plan layout with a free flowing living area fully furnished with lounge, TV & Netflix.
- Large balcony
- Kitchen with stone bench tops and European ILVE appliances
- Timber-tone flooring throughout living areas
- Integrated spilt system air conditioning throughout apartment
-Internal Laundry with dryer and washing machine
- Security intercom system and building access.
- Access to Pool / Spa / Sauna / Gym
- You must be dog friendly (Blue English Staffordshire, 10 months old- he is extremely friendly and loving)
- Smoking permitted but only on the balcony
- OWN CAR PARK INCLUDED!!
- UNLIMITED WIFI included

It is a new complex so it can't get any more modern than that! The room for rent was lived in for just 4 months and there is no cosmetic or internal damage in the room or bathroom- it is good as new! The room is available to move into immediately. The room is spacious with built in robes and also has a large window . You will also have your own bathroom which has an oversized glass shower and plenty of storage area.

Flatmates

I am a 24 year old, post-grad university student and my partner is a 26 year old architect working full time. We are super easy going, social and tidy. We have a gorgeous blue english staffy named Button who is extremely loving to others.

We are looking for someone tidy, friendly and loves a once-in-a-while puppy cuddle! If you think you can meet this simple criteria, don't hesitate to contact us.

Singles (preferred): $400 per week (ONLY internet included)
Couples (considered): $435 per week (ONLY internet included)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.