Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Metters Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$440
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have this amazing modern furnished 3 level 3 bedroom flat in Erskineville with loads of storage. It's central to everything - train, bus, parks, the infamous Tella Balls at Foodcraft cafe...you name it!

The townhouse features ducted heating/cooling, designer kitchen with European appliances, guest bathroom and laundry on the ground floor, and a courtyard in the back with space to park a motorcycle if required.

The available room is a loft on the top floor. It's a huge space covering the entire floor and has its own private balcony. It has good privacy, and I am sure something can always be McGyvered if required.

The bathroom is shared with the occupant of the second room on the middle floor. There is an additional room on the middle floor, which is currently being used for extra storage and has a daybed for those times you want to chill in a different space.

Bills to be shared by all individuals in the house. NBN internet.

Must be a dog person! Singles preferred.

Flatmates

I am a professional female working in the health sector. I'm social and pretty laid back, and prefer a flatmate that is also social and open to sharing the occasional glass of wine (but totally respect your space). I like to keep the place tidy, but not in a neurotic way!

The other flatmate Michelle works in sales for a company that specalises in CRM. She out a fair amount and when home, she's pretty laid back and is very respectful of privacy. She an art lover so we have some fabulous pieces in the house.

Anuk is my super friendly doggie who will become your best friend with a pat and a biscuit. He's a 2 year old Sharpei x Husky who loves nothing more than a walk, cuddle and sleep:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.