Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

We are a couple who own this property and we are looking to lease out one of our rooms. We are currently renovating an older home so will be continuous upgrades over the coming year.

Room is very large can fit any size bed, built in wardrobe and lots of light.

House is 3 bedrooms (turning downstairs rumpus room into a 4th) have a spa bath and a large back yard (happy to have pets here as long as they don't destroy the place). Have a spa bath, and central heating so place is kept warm. Unlimited internet included.

More about the Flatmates

We're both 30years old. My bf works in the trading industry and I work as an architect. We have a little dog name milo.
Our working hours are from 9-5pm Monday to Friday and our offices are in the city.

Contact Ann Gie Tee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message