Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Lytton Road, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

DOG FRIENDLY - in fact, we all love dogs! Come live with in this 3 bedroom house which is walking distance from Oxford street.

A quick run down of the house;
- Sharing with Nikki (27 yr old a Kiwi expat who works in with a dermatological company) and Barb (a 28 yr old Columbian expat who works a number of jobs with the environment)
- Completely fenced, massive front and back yard - perfect for a dog!
- Large lockable storage spaces downstairs
- Great back deck
- Clothes line
- Undercover off-street parking
- Very large fridge and chest freezer
- Wireless unlimited internet
- Lease will renew on the 05/06/2017 (12 month lease)
- Rent is $170/wk
- Utilities work out ~$15/wk (electricity + internet)

The Room:
This room is a moderate size but is the only bedroom with air conditioning! It has a significant amount of built in cupboard space. It also has great ventilation as well as dark curtains for day-time naps.

Flatmates

I am moving out of this property (to move in with my boyfriend) but Barb and Nikki have been the most amazing roommates. They've always been super happy to help out with taking care of my dog and are clean and tidy too.

Ideally, you are a dog-owner looking for a place close to the action of Oxford street without being cooped up in an apartment. You would also have a reasonable amount of furniture as I am taking a lot of mine with me. Ideally you'd also be willing to go onto the lease. Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.