Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$276
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey guys!
Looking for our future flatmate/s
Large sun-filled 3 bedroom apartment situated 2 blocks back from the beautiful Coogee Beach! Coogee shops close by and just around the corner from the coastal walk. Perfect time to move with summer just around the corner.

Room situation:

Bedroom one - (one of our flatmates Lauren will be galavanting around Europe for 6 weeks from the 10th of September until the 22nd of October) thus she is renting out her massive room for this period which comes fully furnished and she will make space in her wardrobe for you to put your things away. Asking $275 per week (negotiable) and happy to accept someone for part or all of this time but preference will go to those looking for the full six weeks.

Bedroom two - (one of our flatmates Steph is sadly departing roughly the 17th of September) therefore looking for someone preferably long term to fill a private unfurnished medium-sized room. Gets beautiful morning sun and has a built in wardrobe. Asking $1017 a month + wifi + electricity bills

House is furnished but if you have a washing machine that would be a bonus!

Cheers :)

More about the Flatmates

About us..

Lauren - I'm a 26 year old professional working as a Biomedical Engineer at a research institute in Randwick. Love to be active and living in the sun as well as painting in the studio we set up in our lovely sun room and playing music.

Liz - I'm a 24 year old full time student studying social work and also working at a gym. Super friendly and always keen for a chat and weekend bev or two.

We're both always up for a chat but also respectful of your space if you wanna do your own thing as well! Looking for someone friendly and fairly laid back/ easy going who is also tidy and willing to contribute to weekly chores.

Looking forward to hearing from you if you're interested in either room. Hit us up either via the website or feel free to give us a text.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.