Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Canterbury Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
We are currently looking for a room mate to join our home. About the house -Large Victorian stlye home with high ceilings. -Central heating in all rooms and a fireplace in the living room. -All furnishings for all communal areas are provided for. -There is a relaxing front yard and an action packed rear yard which incudes a vegie garden, outdoor setting, pizza oven, bbq and a heated pool (dont have high expectations for the pool, but it does the job). -We have a weekly cleaning roster which everyone participates in to keep the house looking schmick. -We have unlimited internet connection. -currently foxtel (will end soon) About the house mates There are currently 4 housemates. All approx mid to late 20's y/o Nick - Project Manager, work keeps him occupied and home late most nights during the week. Loves the outdoors on the weekend. Pat - Construction Manager. Spends most weekends down at the beach house. Alana - Bloodbank Manager. Queensland import. Loves a drink. Maddie - Social worker. Work keeps her busy. Always up for a chat! The room A light filled room. Includes a large wardrobe. The location -walking distance to Camberwell station and tram stops. -Burke Rd shops and restaurants. The bills -bills are split and are ontop of rent. (Not expensive) Pets are welcomed

Flatmates

See previous
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.