Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Simpson Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

One kilometre from Bondi Beach & Bondi Junction. Backs onto a park so it's very peaceful and homely. No traffic noise. The place is furnished apart from your bedroom but mattress is available (payment negotiable with last housemate). There are draws in your cupboard and storage areas however the draws are quite small. There is now only one couch. (this photo was taken with my old roommates couch still in shot)


My name is Sarah I am 24 years old. I am an easy going Brissy girl who moved to Sydney three years ago. I am studying full time (online) whilst pursuing acting & fitness modelling. I am a lover of fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I don't mind a casual wine but not a big party animal. In my spare time I'm usually going for a coffee or body surfing. Perfect roommate would be a health and fitness oriented individual who is easy going and likes to have a laugh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.