Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eastwood Street, Ridgewood, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

The house is a 3x2 in Ridgewood. There is garage parking, a wardrobe to the bedroom and the renter would have their own bathroom. The house is fully furnished with air-con. There are a few small shops (IGA / Farmer Jacks) within 3 minutes drive and the main Ocean Keys Shopping Centre not much further. Mindarie Marina and the beach are 5 minutes away and Joondalup only a 12 minute drive. Nice quiet neighbourhood with a park down the road.

More about the Flatmates

I am 24 and work full time as a nurse. Love being outdoors and enjoy hikes, getting out and about, exploring new places and cafes, hanging at the beach and keeping fit... buuut also enjoy a good veg out on the couch every now and then. Definitely not a party house but do enjoy the occasional low key drink and BBQ. I have tried to create a warm, fun and relaxing environment and am looking for someone with similar interests who respects the house and treats it as a home.


Contact Renee
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or