Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wahroonga, Sydney.

Edwards Road, Wahroonga, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room for rent + utilities $250 week
Single or couple
Wahroonga (next to Hornsby)
- 4 bedroom home (we are in 1 room)
- massive room available
- 1 bathroom available that is shared with us
- 1 shared kitchen
- we have a washing machine, microwave, bbq, and fridge you can use
- rent also includes use of 1 computer, 3 laptops, and 4 tablets you can use at home and in your room but cannot be taken out of the house.
- 5 minute walk to normanhurst train station
- 5 minute drive to hornsby shops
- lounge room furnished
- foxtel & netflix
- massive backyard with clothes line

We are a married couple in our mid 20s with 2 puppies.

We are seeking a single or couple who
- pay $250 week rent
- includes internet, foxtel, netflix, electricity, and water
- MUST BE OKAY WITH 2 PUPPIES
- preferably working and/or studying
- doent matter if smoker or non smoker but cannot smoke inside

More about the Flatmates

Kristy & Andrew
- Married
- 2 puppies (American Staffy & Collie cross Boxer)
- Both studying and working

Kristy Mid 20s
Working full time in marketing as i've already completed a bachelor of commerce degree and have recently started studying again but a bachelor of science majoring in psychology and neuroscience
Work and study during the week and study weekends
Interests include science, astronomy, psychology, puppies, cooking, music and mixing, the beach, friends & family

Andrew Late 20s
Working part time in sales during the week and some weekends.
Studying bachelor of archeology during the week and study weekends
Interests include bodyboarding, gaming, computers, puppies, music, the beach, art, reading, travelling, friends & family

We enjoy listening to music, we have cdjs so we sometimes will spend a night mixing music that is loud but not ridiculous, binge watching tv, and cooking. We arent the partying type but every now and again will thoroughly enjoy a few drinks night.

Must ensure we are respectful to each other/room mate as we need a quite house sometimes when we are studying or prepping for exams.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.