Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 22, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Nov&Dec short lease for two month
Or a 6-month lease available in Feburary 2017

Located right beside Southern Cross Station with convinient public transport inside Free Tram Zone directly to Melbourne central and RMIT in 5 minutes, which means you do not need to calculate tranportation fee into your budget

Brand new furnished 2 bedroom Apartment with 24 hour security, large swimming pool and gym. There are oven, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine, air conditioner, gas stove, fridge, your bed and desk already in.
You have your own large bedroom. The sound-proof effect is great as long as you are not making noises on purpose.

Looking for clean, easy-going roommate. No couple, smokers or pets. Girls only.

Do not hesistate to come and have an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

There is just going to be two person in the apartment, me and the future room mate I'm looking for. I am a 21-year-old student from Shanghai, China, studying game design in RMIT. I like games but also into make up and fashion. I'm looking for a girl who is easygoing and quite just like me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.