Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth.

York Street, Subiaco, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is close to Subi Trainstation, footy stadium( and the cafe and bar strip) so easy to reach cbd even when your not mobile like myself.
kings park is only a 5 min drive if you need some downtime to relax, we have several gyms you can sign up for here in subi to stay fit, as we are all into sport and fitness just without sacrificing any of the good things for it.

We have an awesome outdoor area with pool, outside fridge to keep drinks cold in summer to enjoy a good barbecue with friends. the hause offers washing machine, foxtel, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom with bath tub and shower. back yard with plenty of room for exercise drying washes, or playing hoola hoop.

More about the Flatmates

You want to move somewhere and call it home? thats might interest you then :) We are a great team of allready 3. we overall housetrained and always in for a good laughter. Our Team Sasa 26 from slovenje, Ronny (her boyfriend), and Kat 29.

SO Hello next possible housemate we are offering an awesome room for you in an amazing spacious house in subiaco but more importantly with Incredible likeable housemates. We all like our Sports and Healthy lifestyle but Love our Cheating times as well. We understand the importance of consideration of our housemembers as we all work and study a lot. sometimes it means beeing considersate of someones early working hour or beeing negotiable about parties and late nights. we are Looking for someone who fits in our Team. Desirable Features of our new housemates: Loves cooking, having occasionally Drinks and is always in for a good laughter, positive Attitude, Perspective in live but able not To Take themself too serious and enjoying the Little Things in life. How we work as a Team, no Bitching around, we are all Are Pretty relaxed and pretty straight forward. respect each others belongings, or moods if so, we all have it, and Were always in for good fun and a good party but this will not be a party house!!!!!! we rather crash other houseparties...just so you know ;) I have also a Little Puppy a Long Hair dachshund. Who will Visit occasionally as she is mainly Living with my ex. So You Need To love Dogs. We have 1 Room available for 160 + bills per week. 2 weeks rent as a bond. and two weeks rent paid in advance. Moving in date is in 3 weeks.

some of the house rules:
-help each other keeping the house clean in an acceptable manner.

-If friends wanna come over not a problem at all, if they wanna stay late, just check with your housemates and be considerate about the noise volume.

-we are all not greedy, but ask if you need sth and not just take it.

-if you finish/ break sth you replace it.

-in case a bill is very high, we all sit down and review, but most likely it gets split evenly between all of us.
rent has to be paid on time.

If you think you can follow these easy rules for a nice harmony in the house, why don't you stop by for a beer or coffee and first get to know us a bit better. ;)

Grab your phone, and give us a Buzz (best after 3 pm). :)

cheers kat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.