Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Galada Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our prime location in parkville offers a close proximity to the city with the pleasures of a quiet suburban life. The building features a pool, gym and BBQ area, while our apartment is fully furnished with laundry things and Lizzie's Netflix on our TV. We have aircon for the summer and a nice balcony overlooking the park which usually has a few dogs in it which is also nice.

The room is currently fully furnished and can remain as such, otherwise we can ditch the Queen bed but not the built in robes.

More about the Flatmates

Lizzie and myself are two relatively easy going students who live a simple life. Lizzie studies engineering and Matt studies Psychology. We both work for Woolworths and are easy to get along with. In our spare time we laugh about people on tinder, binge watch TV shows, make cocktails and torment Simon - our resident cat who loves a cuddle and to play fetch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.