Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Paddington this week

Hall Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

We have a room available in our rather large sharehouse. Walking distance to the city and public transport is very close. Looking for someone friendly and sociable who doesn't mind a drink or six on the back patio and wants to live in a relaxed household. Landlord is a lovely old bloke who mows our lawn, keeps the rent low and likes a chat. Want to know more just ask.

More about the Flatmates

We have three women and a man currently living here, a mix of workers/students. Pretty laid back easy going place with friendly people.

Liam on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message