Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terrace Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Dulwich Hill Apartment
*2 rooms to rent in 3 bedroom apartment*

Room 1 - $196 medium size
Room 2 - $196 medium/large + ensuite
Room 3 - (me) $196 medium size

Looking for: reserved, quiet, tidy persons. Open to females and males.

Hi all,
2 bedrooms to rent in simple 3 bedroom apartment in Dulwich Hill Terrace Road. The apartment block neighbours Dulwich Grove light rail and the bus stop is directly out the front (428 bus). Both travel options are 30 seconds from your door to public transport. Dulwich Hill train station is a 10-15 minute walk or 2 minute drive.

Both rooms are the same price as it's easiest with the real estate this way and it's what was going before. However the person in the big room would be so kind to give me an extra $10 a week to use on our apartment and I can buy things for it like dishwashing liquid, toilet paper, paper towel, matches, candle.

Details of apartment:
* Terrace Road Dulwich Hill
* furnished apartment: tv, washing machine, tables, chairs, lounge
* Unlimited wifi
* Rooms semi-furnished (large room has bed and bed side tables and smaller room no bed).
* street parking or visitors underground parking available
* next to Dulwich Grove light rail
* Bus stop outside apartment door
* rent paid weekly $196 on a Tuesday via direct deposit to myself
* Bond sent to Fair Trading through our real estate
* 6 month lease minimum
* no smoking

Must be able to:
* move in and pay rent from Monday September 5th
* pay 4 weeks of bond & 2 weeks of rent up front = $1176
* Split bills 3 ways: electricity, wifi, etc

The early bird catches the worm :-)

Thank you,
Abbey

More about the Flatmates

• Room 1 - $196 medium size w/ ensuite
• Room 2 - $196 medium size (shared bathroom with one female)
• Room 3 - medium size ($196) Female, 27, kind and quiet. Enjoys working in the medical industry full time!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.