Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

South Dowling Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

We live in a beautiful, 3 bedroom, 3 story large terrace in Paddington/Surry hills. The lease ends on the 9th of September, but we have a spare room that can be filled for 2-3 weeks until the lease is up!

The house itself is a lovely homely terrace with beautiful furniture and small backyard.
It has a study, a freshly renovated kitchen with lounge room, dining room and a working fireplace (that we use most nights!).

The best feature about the house is...we have two beautiful 1 year old golden retrievers, Humphrey and Rueben! They are both lovely, well trained and heaps of fun!

Our house is a 10-15 minute walk straight into the city down oxford street. 15 minute walk to central station and plenty of buses around. Nearest supermarket is a few minutes walk away and our tree covered street is full of great cafe's!

ROOM 2 - $310
This is a small room with a small built in wardrobe. Has a lovely window and tiny balcony (Barley a balcony but its so nice with the doors open) A couple has lived in here before but its ideal for a single person

Unlimited internet included.

If you are interested, or have any questions, please contact me! Please tell me about yourself in you message! or shoot me a text :)

JUST TO ADD - About myself and Adam - I am 25 working as a full time fashion photographer in the city and Adam is 28 working full time for a denim label and he's also a singer song writer. We both love a cheese board and wine by the fire most nights! We are chilled and LOVE a clean house :)


Contact Elle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CafecitoClose by
Captain Cook HotelClose by
Thai WildriceClose by
Yummy Cupcakes and CakesClose by
Missy KClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Fitzroy St at Marshall StClose by
Flinders St before South Dowling St4 min walk
Flinders St before Albion St5 min walk
Crown St at Rainford St6 min walk
Crown St at Foveaux St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

J&F Mixed Business3 min walk
Maloneys Grocer6 min walk
Crown Street EZYmart6 min walk
Cali Press Surry Hills7 min walk
Corner mart7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA6 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Central19 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Kings Cross24 min walk