Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Annie Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

So this is such a sweet New Farm spread, currently inhabited by two young professionals who like to keep this place looking sharp AF. Three bedded apt with one double room currently available, big wardrobe, one bathroom sharing with one other very clean and nice smelling person. Big open plan kitchen/ living area which we have feng shui'd to the very last to ensure anyone lounging in our beautiful home feels completely zen. Should you want to drink beers with us on our fabulous bbq containing balcony before hitting the town on a Friday or Saturday, this is most certainly the place for you.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate Fiona and I are two fun-loving Irish professionals who tend to work all week and blow off some steam at the weekends (+/- weekdays). We are both pretty easy going but take pride in keeping this place looking fresh to death. Our routines vary, mainly based around drinks/food/gym/movies/food/socialising and meeting nice people. Should you be a person with similar interests, we would love to have you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.