Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great housemate wanted!

Hi there! I'm looking for a friendly, trustworthy, responsible, clean, non-smoking, professional male or female housemate between the age of 28 and 38 to share my large 3 bedroom unit, located within a secure building on Brunswick Street.

The unit is fully furnished (except for the available room) and includes a comfortable lounge, TV and entertainment unit, tables and chairs, stainless steel fridge, dishwasher, various kitchen utensils and cutlery, microwave, oven, washing machine and dryer.

The room easily accommodates a queen size bed and includes a built-in wardrobe, air conditioning and a tv/phone outlet. The bathroom will be shared with one housemate only. Electricity and gas bills are spilt.

Please contact me if this sounds like a nice fit and you'd like to arrange a viewing.

One secure car park available. **No couples, students or shift workers please**.

The room is available now.

Cheers

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a wonderful female housemate in her early thirties. I'm easy-going, clean, respectful and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or beer, although this is not a party house. I believe the home is a sanctuary that I'd like to keep drama-free. I'm looking to share with someone who works 9-5 business hours and wants to be part of a home, rather than simply filling a spare room. I'm not really into telling people how to be an adult, so ideally you'll have a bit of common sense and know how to do this already :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.