Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
CITY VIC MARKET GIRL ONLY ROOMSHARE All the great things about this home: - Your private study desk and full size closet - free (tram zone) public transport - opposite VIC Market - 6min walk to Melbourne Centre - 5min walk to Aldi supermarket - 5min to Melbourne Uni, RMIT - full of natural light - warm in winter, cool in summer - city view - unlimited wifi - all bills included- studying area with a printer and a lamp - bed sheets and blankets - fully equipped kitchen - salt, pepper, oil, sugar, butter, jam, tomato sauce, coffee, tea, clean wrap, dishwashing liquid and...much more - fully equipped bathroom - organic shampoo and body wash, soap, laundry powder, toilet paper, toothpaste, hair dryer, straightener, hand wash, laundry dryer, steam iron and whatever you need - good size separated drawers and space to keep your own stuff in the room, bathroom, kitchen and shoe rack

Flatmates

You will be living with 3 very nice girls, one Korean, one Japanese and one Australian. We are all working and studying. To become our roomie, you need to: Be Super clean and tidy Know the etiquette to share a house Respect each other Be a non smoker Our home is not a party house. It is more suitable for a student. (Rmit and mel uni are 5min away by walk) We are all busy but would chill around or go out together once in a while We will stay in this house as long as possible so we wish you can also stay for a long term And one more time! Please do not contact if you are not tidy and clean. Available: From 29th of August $180 per week $770 per month ⁄ $770 bond Minimum 3months stay; 1 month notice before moving out If you are interested, please contact Bella and introduce yourself, and we can organise inspections! Thank you! :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.