Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Samson this week

Chivers Court, Samson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

$130 per week+bills
We are looking for 1 housemate to move in to this spacious 4x2 home in Samson ASAP. The house is located just off south street and is a minutes walk away from bus stops that goes to Fremantle and also Murdoch so a perfect location for Murdoch or Notre Dame students!

The house is completely furnished except for the vacant room.

More about the Flatmates

We are friendly and clean, in our early-mid 20's and all working full time or part time, like minded people would be ideal.

Currently we have 2 males and 1 female living here as well as a Border Collie and a cat!

Please contact on this post or message me to set up a viewing or request any
more information

Ryan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Ryan
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or