Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Armadale Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One bedroom available in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment from now until late January. The room is fully furnished with a single bed, desk, bookshelf, and lamp. The apartment is also furnished with TV, washing machine and dryer, and a printer for liberal use. The kitchen is stocked with a couple of pots, pans, and enough utensils, as well as a fridge and dishwasher.

You will have the bedroom and main bathroom to yourself. There is also a garage space for storage or if you have a car.

The apartment is located 20 min walk to UQ, and 10 min walk to Toowong village. Bus stops to the university or city are also a couple of minutes by foot.


You will be sharing the apartment with me, an 18 year old full time student at UQ. I am very easy going, respectful of people, property and space, and always clean up after myself. Like to think I'm easy to talk to, but definitely respect space and privacy. Looking for someone respectful who will also clean up after themselves, and treat the apartment like their own home. Please feel free to message if you have any questions or would like to organise an inspection. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.