Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Kew this week

Derby Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

A room is soon to be available in this delightfully cosy Kew apartment! The apartment building is directly opposite a gym and indoor swimming pool (a superb motivator, if gym is your thing!) and is also a very short stroll to the Kew Junction shopping district. The apartment is a 5 min walk to the 48 tram, and a few extra minutes to the 109. There are also buses nearby which take you via Johnson st to Lygon St, Smith St and Brunswick st. In the area there are some lovely parklands and some very scenic running/cycling tracks along the Yarra. The apartment is also a short walk from some nice cafes, for that all-important weekend brunch! The apartment building is on a nice quiet street and features a security entrance. This ground floor apartment has a separate storage facility, and a balcony which could fit a little bbq, if you happen to have one! The room fits a queen bed and has a built in wardrobe. Available as of Sept 11th. Rent is $804pcm. Non-smokers only please! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm Jo, I am 36 (going on 28!) and I work full-time as a Student Support Counsellor. I'm also studying part-time, so I keep myself fairly busy! In between work and study I am quite social, and heavily into live music. I love going to gigs, markets and festivals. Going out for brunch on the weekends is a regular thing. I'm looking for someone easygoing, respectful and reliable. Given my work and study commitments, I am fairly quiet during the week and am looking for someone who respects this and is seeking the same. Having said that, it would be nice to find someone with whom I can chat with over the occasional glass of wine!

Johanna on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Johanna
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or